drucken

Wir über uns / Vereine

Vereine

Kreisverband Goslar

Kornhuber, Eckart
Am Schultal 15, 38700 Braunlage
E-Mail: kornhuber@ttvn.de

MTV Astfeld

Fegebank, Silke
Neue Reihe 3a, 38685 Langelsheim
E-Mail: silkefegebank@aol.com
Tel. privat: 05326 86663

MTV Bettingerode

Müller, Christian
Dr. Wachler Weg 15, 38640 Goslar
E-Mail: mueller19821@gmx.de

MTV Bornhausen

Döring, Uwe
Bachstraße 45, 37574 Einbeck
E-Mail: bornhausen.tt@googlemail.com
Tel. privat: 0151 18855054

SV Braunlage

Kornhuber, Eckart
Am Schultal 15, 38700 Braunlage
Internet: http://www.svbraunlage.de
E-Mail: kornhuber@ttvn.de
Tel. privat: 05520 923300 • Fax: 05520 923301

TSV Bredelem

Adolf, Rene
Am Krautbusch 4, 38685 Langelsheim
E-Mail: rene.adolf@t-online.de

MTV Buntenbock

Weber, Jörg
An den Eschenbacher Teichen 24, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-Mail: joerg.weber@live.de
Tel. privat: 05323 83322 • Tel. dienstl.: 06221 5108 28550

TuS Clausthal-Zellerfeld

Wolters, Ralf
Bohlweg 8, 38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
E-Mail: ralf.wolters@tu-clausthal.de
Tel. dienstl.: 05323 722439

SV Arminia Klein-Döhren

Woydt, Kurt
Durnidistr. 30, 38704 Liebenburg
E-Mail: oliver.woydt@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05346 1676

TV Jahn Dörnten

Wacknitz, Julian
Georg-Friedrich-Str. 21, 38704 Liebenburg/Dörnten
E-Mail: j.wacknitz@web.de

TTV Göttingerode

Heinrichs, Tom
Herderstr. 28, 38667 Bad Harzburg
Internet: http://WWW.TTVGoettingerode.de
E-Mail: tom_heinrichs@web.de

ESV Goslar

Wilamowski, Stephan
Pillauer Weg 15, 38642 Goslar
Internet: http://www.esvgoslar.de
E-Mail: st_wilamowski@web.de

MTV Goslar

Mehl, Huschang
Hildesheimer Str. 9, 38640 Goslar
Internet: http://www.mtv-goslar-tt.de
E-Mail: info@mtv-goslar.de
Tel. privat: 05321 1422 • Tel. dienstl.: 05321 344428

SV Hahndorf

Buchzik, Benjamin
Am Kurpark 4, 38667 Bad Harzburg
E-Mail: freddurst@directbox.com

TTC Harlingerode

Fox, Christian
Wolfenbütteler Straße 5, 38667 Bad Harzburg
E-Mail: christianfox@kabelmail.de
Tel. privat: 05322 82180

TSG Bad Harzburg

Nolte, Sascha
Schulstraße 5a, 38667 Bad Harzburg
E-Mail: sascha_nolte@gmx.de

TSV Herrhausen

Dittmann, Gerhard
Nordhäuser Str. 45, 38723 Seesen
Internet: http://www.tsv-herrhausen.de
E-Mail: gerd-gaby.dittmann@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05381 8705

TSC Ildehausen

Kruse, Alexander
Northeimerstr. 14 , 38723 Seesen
E-Mail: Alexander.Kruse@Ildehausen.de
Tel. privat: 05381/989719

TSV Immenrode

Feistel, Bernd
Steinkamp 12b, 38690 Vienenburg
E-Mail: b.feistel@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05324 69702 • Tel. dienstl.: 05321 76488

TSG Jerstedt

Mohr, Antje
Am Sportplatz 10, 38644 Goslar
E-Mail: mohr-goslar@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05321 85488

TuS Einigkeit Kirchberg

Lüders, Martin
Katzhagen 10, 38723 Seesen-Kirchberg
Internet: http://www.tse-kirchberg.de
E-Mail: lueders.kirchberg@t-online.de

VfR Langelsheim

Feltes, Klaus
Junkernbergsweg 4, 38685 Langelsheim
E-Mail: Feltes-Klaus@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05326 85849 • Fax: 05326 85849

TV Lautenthal

Mehlig, Eike
Am Wiesenhang 35, 38685 Langelsheim
E-Mail: eike.mehlig@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 05325-528990

TSV Lengde

Gehrke, Heiko
Karlsbader Str. 8, 38642 Goslar
E-Mail: gehrke-eden@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05321/388898

TSV Liebenburg

Halfar, Thomas
Clemens-August-Str. 13, 38704 Liebenburg
E-Mail: halfar-thomas@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05346 1256 • Fax: 05346 912609

VfL Liebenburg

Meier, Christoph
Lüderoder Weg 2, 38704 Liebenburg
E-Mail: christoph.meier@agp-bauzentrum.de

TSV Lutter

Moers, Stefan
Frankfurter Str. 48 A, 38729 Lutter
E-Mail: thargoid@t-online.de

TSV Mechtshausen

Apel, Tanja
Am Schäferfeld 12, 38723 Seesen-Mechtshausen
E-Mail: apel.tanja@web.de
Tel. privat: 05384 969467

VfL Oker

Franck, Knut
Wasserstraße 13, 38644 Goslar
Internet: http://www.vfloker.de
E-Mail: knut.franck@vfloker.de
Tel. privat: 05321 82548

MTV Othfresen

Stegemann, Jürgen
Gartenstr. 7a, 38685 Langelsheim
Internet: http://www.mtv-othfresen.de
E-Mail: jst@foerdermittelcoach.de
Tel. privat: 05326 929357 • Tel. dienstl.: 05326 929043 • Fax: 05326 929140

TSV Rhüden

Michel, Melanie
Zaininger Str. 13, 38723 Seesen
E-Mail: michel_melanie@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 05384 9698129

ESV Seesen

Neumann, Bernd
An den Teichen 1, 38723 Seesen
E-Mail: bennte@web.de
Tel. privat: 05381- 3405

MTV Seesen

Tittelmeier, Bernd
Thaleweg 26, 38723 Seesen
Internet: http://www.mtv-seesen-tt.de.be/
E-Mail: bernd.tittelmeier@web.de
Tel. privat: 05381 48898 • Fax: 05381 4904391

MTV Vienenburg

Klinke, Holger
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 26, 38690 Vienenburg
Internet: http://www.mtv-vienenburg.de/16.html
E-Mail: h.klinke@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05324 8059970

TSG Wildemann

Lindner, Karsten
Am Sanickel 2, 38709 Wildemann
Internet: http://www.tsg-wildemann-tischtennis.de.tl
E-Mail: karsten.lindner@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 05323 987066

TSV Eintracht Wolfshagen

Stein, Michael
Vor den Bachwiesen 18, 38685 Langelsheim
E-Mail: mike.stein@t-online.de

TV Germania Wiedelah

Gottwald, Christof
Am Erln 10, 38690 Vienenburg
E-Mail: champundjudith@t-online.de

TSV Gielde

Heise, Mario
Dorfstr. 11, 38315 Gielde
E-Mail: grete73@web.de